Certified Lubricant Specialist (CLS) Training Class and Exam

POLARIS Laboratories® 7451 Winton Dr, Indianapolis

Your chance to excel your education and gain CLS certification is here! Presented by Lubrication Training & Consulting, this in-person class will cover everything you need to know to become CLS certified by STLE and an expert in your field. This training and exam opportunity will be hosted at POLARIS Laboratories® in Indianapolis. Lunch, snacks […]

$1900

Mejore la confiabilidad de los motores mediante pruebas y análisis de fluidos

miércoles 15 de mayo de 2024 10 a.m. (Colombia, Panamá, Ecuador) 9 a.m. (México, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras, Costa Rica) 12 p.m. (Argentina) 5 p.m. (España) Sabe Usted cuáles son los cuatro peores enemigos de un motor? Si Usted opera flotas que incluyen motores diésel, Usted sabe que éstos son los equipos más caros de reemplazar, […]